• Hello Guest! Did you know that ProjectKorra has an official Discord server? A lot of discussion about the official server, development process, and community discussion happens over there. Feel free to join now by clicking the link below.

Join the Discord Server

Denied Bending Suggestions

Status
Not open for further replies.

xXturbokidXx

Verified Member
Hi! I was brainstorming some bending suggestions, and I thought I should put them on here! Just to let you guys know before hand, I'm not very good with names. xD

Chi: Electrocution:
In the LoK book 1, Equalist (chiblockers) threw something that upon impact with it's enemy, tied itself around them and electrocuted them. I'm thinking you have this slot bound, and you punch and you will launch out an iron bar that will follow your cursor. If it hits an enemy, lightning will flash and do 2 1/2 hearts of damage. Maybe a .25 chance of paralyze?
What this Equalist is holding is what I'm talking about.

P.S sorry for such large picture, it's the only one I could find.

Chi: Electric Glove:
Like AirGlider this would be a crafted item (not arena) maybe a iron shirt or a iron sword and if you hit someone with it, would have a chance of burning the target.

Water: WaterArms
Like octopusform, but this move would only have 2 arms. You punch at a target and both arms fly forward and hit the target. The radius should be pretty close, maybe 8 blocks? Additionally if you click a wall within 8 blocks, you can climb the wall with these arms by constantly clicking the wall till you reach the top. This could be a good offensive move for water, and a transportation move!

More ideas coming!

owlcool

Verified Member