• Hello Guest! Did you know that ProjectKorra has an official Discord server? A lot of discussion about the official server, development process, and community discussion happens over there. Feel free to join now by clicking the link below.

Join the Discord Server

Accepted Developer Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

OmniCypher

Staff member
Lead Developer
Administrator
Plugin Developer
How much experience do you have working on Java Projects?
I have been programming in Java for around 3 years now. Originally it had just started out as me being interested in the concept of programming and ending up taking Computer Science 1 (Basics of Java) my freshman year of High School and finished up with me passing all the computer science classes my school had to offer last year. (up through AP Computer Science)
Have you ever publicly released a plugin? If so, could you provide a link?
I have not publicly released any Bukkit/Spigot plugins at this point in time. However I have made various plugins for private and personal use ranging from an Automated Tournament plugin to an Obsidian Breaker and even a way for me to not have to remember my bound bending moves. Not to mention the add-on abilities I've released. :p
Why do you want to be a developer for ProjectKorra: