• Hello Guest! Did you know that ProjectKorra has an official Discord server? A lot of discussion about the official server, development process, and community discussion happens over there. Feel free to join now by clicking the link below.

Join the Discord Server

Denied Touch of Bliss & Touch of Jinx

Status
Not open for further replies.

HydroMan

Verified Member
This is my first time suggesting spirit moves, so bare with me on this.
Name: Touch of Jinx
Type: Dark Spirit
Purpose/Function: When the user of this ability walks pass throught someone, that someone will get all the negative status effects (Slowness, Mining Fatigue, Instant Damage, Nausea, Blindness, Hunger, Weakness, Wither [0:04 - 1 heart]). All of this effects will last only 15 seconds by default (even tho i suggest some of them should last longer, like for 1 minute). If the user clicks, it will deal 4.5 hearts of damage on whatever he clicked. If one of these function has been used, a cooldown would occur.

Name: Touch of Bliss
Type: Light Spirit
Purpose/Function: When the user of this ability walks pass throught someone, that someone will get all the positive status effect (Speed, Haste, Strength, Instant Health, Jump Boost, Regeneration [0:05 - 1 heart], Resistance, Fire Resistance, Water Breathing, Night Vision, Absorption, Saturation). All of this effects will last only 15 seconds by default (even tho i suggest some of them should last longer, like for 1 minute). If the user clicks, it will give 4.5 hearts of health on whatever he clicked (if the person was clicked on has all the hearts, it would then gain more extra 4 hearts). If one of these function has been used, a cooldown would occur.

Last edited:

Pickle9775

Staff member
Head Moderator
Verified Member