• Hello Guest! Did you know that ProjectKorra has an official Discord server? A lot of discussion about the official server, development process, and community discussion happens over there. Feel free to join now by clicking the link below.

Join the Discord Server

Evolution

owlcool

Verified Member
What do you think is the next Human Evolution, and why? State why.
Examples.
1. More resistance to radiation, as we are consistently effected by radiation from things like Phones, Computers, etc.
2. Less intelligence. This would still be an evolution, but it wouldn't be one I would want. I will explain how this works, Later.

Gamzee

God Tier Member
Verified Member
I don't really understand this thread, but here I go. Nothing. We are not mating based on survival so I would say our evolution is pretty much over. I'm not an expert on this topic, but that is my opinion.

Hero

Verified Member
I don't really understand this thread, but here I go. Nothing. We are not mating based on survival so I would say our evolution is pretty much over. I'm not an expert on this topic, but that is my opinion.
Yeah, we mate out of love, money ,and fun....nasty humans. We pandas are cool dough.

owlcool

Verified Member
Evolution would happen because of mutations of humans surviving more often then actual humans, or reproducing more then other humans.

Believe it or not, Humans are still animals.

Also, there are some examples of Human Evolution's that occurred over just like a thousand years, such as surviving at higher altitudes. I would recommend you research it a bit.

Hero

Verified Member
Evolution would happen because of mutations of humans surviving more often then actual humans, or reproducing more then other humans.

Also, there are some examples of Human Evolution's that occurred over just like a thousand years, such as surviving at higher altitudes. I would recommend you research it a bit.