• Hello Guest! Did you know that ProjectKorra has an official Discord server? A lot of discussion about the official server, development process, and community discussion happens over there. Feel free to join now by clicking the link below.

Join the Discord Server

A Nooby Question

Unionjackjz1

Verified Member
This is a nooby question and I do know this, but how do I install new moves for elements? Do I put it into its respective element or is it another plugin? Or do I just throw it into the projector folder? I have been trying to do this for a while and nothing seems to work. I've been using this plugin for a few months now and I don't have an excuse not to know how to do this xD please respond asap! Thank you!

Finn_Bueno_

Staff member
Plugin Developer
Verified Member
This is a nooby question and I do know this, but how do I install new moves for elements? Do I put it into its respective element or is it another plugin? Or do I just throw it into the projector folder? I have been trying to do this for a while and nothing seems to work. I've been using this plugin for a few months now and I don't have an excuse not to know how to do this xD please respond asap! Thank you!
Put the abilities in the abilitiies/ability folder ;)

Unionjackjz1

Verified Member
Wait, that didn't work. What the hell am I doing wrong? I put the elements I want added into the 'Ability' folder

Unionjackjz1

Verified Member
How do you mean the elements? you can download custom moves only. Anyway, some are broken.
Meant moves, but I tried around 10-15 and none of them were added. Including LavaDisk, Meditate 2, Fissure, SpiritBeam, EnergyBending, FartBlast, SonicBlast, WaterControl and none of them were added. Might be more that I missed.

Simplicitee

Staff member
Plugin Developer
Verified Member
Many custom moves are broken as of Beta 10 (might be 9 or 11) I believe. What version of the plugin are you using?

Simplicitee

Staff member
Plugin Developer
Verified Member