• Hello Guest! Did you know that ProjectKorra has an official Discord server? A lot of discussion about the official server, development process, and community discussion happens over there. Feel free to join now by clicking the link below.

Join the Discord Server

Free 3d minecraft toon's with bending

Sorin

Verified Member
Ok guys so I made a thread here in media but I am doing free 3d minecraft toons with bending (I am still learning how to do particles so if you want air bending you gotta give me time) So you guys can request different backgrounds and stuff as well I wont make clones of pictures so if you want a minecraft toon like these

Leave or pm me your minecraft username so I can get your skin and tell me what element you wish to be bending (as I said I am curently learning particles so for airbending you must give me time) I do all elements even sub-types and if you don't want a toon that is bending cool ill just make you a regular toon like this

With a backround, name, sky, trees, or what ever (maybe the nether and or end)
If i do get a lot of requests ill try to do them as fast as possible and make it easier for me with a format
Minecraft user Name:
Forum-name (if you want a regular toon or you just want your name on the pic)
element:
surrounding's:
camera placement: like the water one up in your face or from afar like the fire one (I recommend far away as i can go into more detail that way)
Thanks for reading
-Sorin
(also these will not be copyrighted I just ask you don't claim that you made them, that way you can use them for your youtube ect)
Edit; Also don't forget to tell me what kind of pose you want. (gifs of avatar/legged of korra are helpful in the making of these for stances and or positioning)

Froosty11

Verified Member
I've wanted to also do this for a while! you know on novaskin you can make like templates, and ppl can put their own skin in it!
If you dont wanna make to many, just make 3 for each element or something

Sorin